2020 Officer Elections

The CAVC Historical Society is excited to announce its new Officers for the 2020 to 2022 term:

Brad Hennings, President
Diane Boyd Rauber, Vice President
Lauren Barefoot, Secretary
David Ames Treasurer

Thanks to our outgoing President, Jon Gaffney, and Treasurer, Chris Wysokinski, for their service to the Historical Society.

Congratulations to the new Officers, and we’re looking forward to new programs and events in the coming year!

2019 Memberships

We are now accepting new membership applications and renewals for 2019!  Please visit our Membership page for more information.

Throughout 2019, we will be working with the U.S. Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims and the CAVC Bar Association to commemorate the Court’s 30th Anniversary–watch our page for more information!