2019 Trustee Election Results

At our Annual Meeting on May 29, the Historical Society announced the results of our 2019 Trustee Elections. The following individuals have been elected to three-year terms on the Society’s Board of Trustees:

  • Linda Blauhut (returning for a second term)
  • Glenda Herl (returning for a second term)
  • David Myers (returning for a second term)
  • Diane Rauber
  • Charles Teague (returning for a second term)

Ken Carpenter finished his three-year term as a trustee and did not run for re-election.

In addition, our treasurer, Mohammad Shouman, resigned from his position effective May 21, 2019. The Board of Trustees selected Chris Wysokinski, a law clerk at the U.S. Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims, to fill that position.

Congratulations to our new trustees and treasurer, and thank you to Ken and Mohammad for your service to the Historical Society!